Kontrollutvalget 2011 - 2015

medlemmer
  Navn Adresse Privat Mobil Arbeid E-postadresse
V Arne Skobba, leder 200244 Furåsen 29, 4460 Moi 51 40 16 45 907 10 499   arneskobba@yahoo.no
H Bodil Heskestad, nestleder Helleren, 4463 Ualand   400 01 105   bodil.heskestad@bjerkreim.kommune.no
Sp Sonja Surdal 200246 Eik, 4462 Hovsherad 51 40 21 84 91 76 25 76 51409407 sonja@lundregnskap.no
Frp Audun Moen Stasjonsveien 10, 4460 Moi 51 40 11 67 957 06 486   r-aumo@online.no;  audunkontroll@icloud.com
Krf Karl Andreas Moen Moen, 4460 Moi 51 40 12 83 924 36 252   andrmoen@online.no  kamoen@online.no
varamedlemmer
1 Reidar Gursli Nestre Stranda 50, 4460 Moi   992 51 685   re-gursl@online.no
2 Anne Solfrid Moen Moen, 4460 Moi 51 40 13 90 970 91 831   os-moen@online.no
3 Jan Morten Hansen Nyhus Øvre Stranda 26, 4460 Moi   400 40 131   jmnyhus@gmail.com
4 Gudveig Hjelmsø Moen Stasjonsv. 12, 4460 Moi 51 40 11 73 400 61 273   gudveighjmoen@gmail.com
5 Andreas Steinberg 4462 Hovsherad 51 40 21 62 916 69 686    
Andre:
  Pål Ravndal Ordfører   473 99 310 51 40 47 01 paal.ravndal@lund.kommune.no
  Rolv Lende Rådmann   917 29 313 51 40 47 02 rolv@lund.kommune.no
  Eva Alver Gursli Formannskapssekretær     51 40 47 03 eva@lund.kommune.no
  Annebeth M. Mathiassen Revisor oppdragsleder   975 69 630   amathiassen@rogaland-revisjon.no
  Wencke S. Olsen Daglig leder sekretariatet   988 06 776 51 33 65 92 wencols@sandnes.kommune.no